« Brussels Guitar Concerts »

A NEW SERIES OF GUITAR CONCERTS IN BRUSSELS

In joint partnership with the Brussels International Guitar Festival and the Conservatoire Royal de Bruxelles, these « Brussels Guitar Concerts » provide an opportunity throughout the year to discover young talent, both students and graduates of the Guitar Class at the Conservatoire Royal de Bruxelles-École Supérieure des Arts, in an exceptional setting. They provide these young artists with a chance to become known, get used to performing on stage and meet their audience.

Organisation : Brussels Classical Guitar Society & Duel Productions
Artistic Direction : Hugues Navez
Contact : info@bigfest.be
Partners : Maison Sensi - Conservatoire Royal de Bruxelles-École Supérieure des Arts - Brussels International Guitar Festival & Competition - Classical Guitar Society of Belgium - Magazine Guitare Classique - Savarez


Guitar Class at the Conservatoire Royal de Bruxelles - École supérieure des Arts

Founded en 1965 by the Masters Ilse & Nicolas Alfonso
Professor : Hugues Navez
Assistants : Camille Plá & Thomas Vanin




17.03.2019



« Alliance »
Ronan Bouichet - Corentin Schlegel - Pierre Turc


Ronan Bouichet, Corentin Schlegel and Pierre Turc, three young virtuoso artists from the Guitar Class at the Conservatoire Royal de Bruxelles-École supérieure des Arts, share the stage and invite you on an original journey through the following styles and eras: Classicism, Romanticism, Argentinian rythms and some original sounds will be music to your ears during this wonderful concert. Works by Aguado, Piazzolla, Dyens, Duplessy, Koehne, etc.

24.02.2019



« Eerik Maurage & Friends »


Belgian-Finnish guitarist Eerik Maurage, a graduate of the Guitar Class at the Conservatoire Royal de Bruxelles-École supérieure des Arts, singer Ülkü Dursun, bassist Vadzim Malneu and percussionist David Annenkoff invite to the frontier of written music and improvision, where classical music meets Arab-Andalusian sounds and jazz. Works by Barrios, Brel, Maurage, etc.

27.01.2019



« Guillaume Gazengel Live »


The French guitarist Guillaume Gazengel, from the Guitar Class at the Conservatoire Royal de Bruxelles-École supérieure des Arts, will kick off the season with some of his own classical and flamenco influenced compositions, with a jazzy twist as well as works by Dyens, Pujol, Vinitzky, etc. Guillaume Gazengel will also be signing his first album entitled «Bingo». He will be accompanied by the flautist Marion Chenuet.

« Brussels Guitar Concerts »

LA NOUVELLE SÉRIE DE CONCERTS DE GUITARE À BRUXELLES

En collaboration directe avec le Brussels International Guitar Festival et le Conservatoire Royal de Bruxelles, les « Brussels Guitar Concerts » vous font découvrir tout au long de l’année des jeunes talents, en cours de formation ou diplômés, issus de la classe de guitare du Conservatoire Royal de Bruxelles-École supérieure des Arts, dans un cadre à la fois exceptionnel et convivial. Ils permettent à ces jeunes artistes de se faire connaître, de se familiariser avec la scène et d’aller à la rencontre du public.

Organisation : Brussels Classical Guitar Society & Duel Productions
Direction artistique : Hugues Navez
Contact : info@bigfest.be
Partenaires : Maison Sensi - Conservatoire Royal de Bruxelles-École Supérieure des Arts - Brussels International Guitar Festival & Competition - Classical Guitar Society of Belgium - Magazine Guitare Classique - Savarez


Classe de guitare du Conservatoire Royal de Bruxelles - École supérieure des Arts

Fondée en 1965 par les Maîtres Ilse & Nicolas Alfonso
Professeur : Hugues Navez
Assistants : Camille Plá & Thomas Vanin




17.03.2019



« Alliance »
Ronan Bouichet - Corentin Schlegel - Pierre Turc


Ronan Bouichet, Corentin Schlegel et Pierre Turc, trois jeunes artistes virtuoses de la classe de guitare du Conservatoire Royal de Bruxelles-École supérieure des Arts, se partagent la scène et vous proposent une balade originale à travers les styles et les époques : classicisme, romantisme, rythmes argentins et sonorités originales seront au rendez-vous de ce délicieux concert. Œuvres de Aguado, Piazzolla, Dyens, Duplessy, Koehne...

24.02.2019



« Eerik Maurage & Friends »


Le guitariste belgo-finlandais Eerik Maurage, diplômé de la classe de guitare du Conservatoire Royal de Bruxelles-École supérieure des Arts, la chanteuse Ülkü Dursun, le contrebassiste Vadzim Malneu et le percussioniste David Annenkoff vous invitent aux frontières de la musique écrite et de l’improvisation, où se côtoient la musique classique, les sonorités arabo-andalouses et le jazz. Œuvres de Barrios, Brel, Maurage…

27.01.2019



« Guillaume Gazengel Live »


Le guitariste français Guillaume Gazengel, issu de la classe de guitare du Conservatoire Royal de Bruxelles-École supérieure des Arts, inaugure la saison avec des compositions personnelles aux influences classiques et flamenco, teintées de jazz, et des œuvres de Dyens, Pujol, Vinitzky. Guillaume Gazengel dédicacera également son premier album « Bingo ».
Avec la participation de la flûtiste Marion Chenuet.